| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points13 posts | 
|---|
| 
            Posted  
			
		  I understand what the number 7 with yellow star is for, however i am unclear what the plain number 7 is used for. can anyone simplify? 
		  		 Posted  
			
		  At the result step, each  
		  So, to simplify by a mathematic tip : T7Continent : T7Citadel :  Posted  - Edited  
			
		  If you have 2 It's rather smaller value from these two. 2 1 EDIT: I was wrong. Post below explains everything to me. I was playing wrong.  Posted  - Edited  
			
		  Palek wrote: It definitely is not multiplying! Sorry but that is wrong. Rule p.12 ![]() 2 1 2 If you have for each Then you do the same with the other T7Continent : T7Citadel :  Posted  
			
		  I'm so glad I did post here. 
		  		I was wrong and I'd never know that. I was 100% sure I got it right and now I know I used my Bolas wrong. Thanks for clarification and sorry for misleading and confusion. My bad.  Posted  
			
		  No problemo !  
		  T7Continent : T7Citadel :  Posted  
			
		  Ah ! I corrected... 
		  This is the topic of the best error contest. T7Continent : T7Citadel :  Posted  - Edited  
			
		  If a  
		  		
 am I understanding this correctly?  Posted  - Edited  
			
		  JackSpirio wrote: Yes, but there are also items which gives you 7s Meaning there are Or are you talking about  Posted  
			
		  There are items which give  
		  CS VotE  | 
      
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points13 posts | 
Forums
Latest topics
Updates for this website
by Firebird -
Card 439 instructs to pick up missing card 172 [checked – no error]
by Atab -
Missing text on K1484? [checked – not a mistake]
by Atab -
[ID:A0143] Protective cover
by Cristi -
Missing Cards A001-A0026
by ewallace -
Official APP remarks (Android)
by schleima -
using skill cards multiple times possible
by IthilAlqua -
The Dark Chest of the Damned - HELP!
by brisingre -
Asking about combine item
by Langelinette -
Classic Edition plus expansions
by brisingre -
 
 
 