| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points13 messages | 
|---|
|  Posté  I understand what the number 7 with yellow star is for, however i am unclear what the plain number 7 is used for. can anyone simplify?  Posté  At the result step, each   activate each  . So, to simplify by a mathematic tip :  x  = Nb of   Firebird  (ma ludothèque) T7Continent :  DV, OG, LG ---  SI, [CD+SI] ---  Histoire, Pénitence, Funéraille ---  [SI+TS] T7Citadel :   Posté  - Edité  If you have 2  and 2  it is not  4  . It's rather smaller value from these two. 2  and 1  gives 1  1  and 3  gives 1  EDIT: I was wrong. Post below explains everything to me. I was playing wrong.  Posté  - Edité  Palek a écrit : It definitely is not multiplying! Sorry but that is wrong. Rule p.12  2  and 1  gives 2  1  and 3  gives 3  2  and 2  gives 4  If you have   , for each  , you check how many  you draw and you count 1  for each  . Then you do the same with the other  .  Firebird  (ma ludothèque) T7Continent :  DV, OG, LG ---  SI, [CD+SI] ---  Histoire, Pénitence, Funéraille ---  [SI+TS] T7Citadel :   Posté  I'm so glad I did post here. I was wrong and I'd never know that. I was 100% sure I got it right and now I know I used my Bolas wrong. Thanks for clarification and sorry for misleading and confusion. My bad.   Posté  No problemo !    Firebird  (ma ludothèque) T7Continent :  DV, OG, LG ---  SI, [CD+SI] ---  Histoire, Pénitence, Funéraille ---  [SI+TS] T7Citadel :   Posté  Ah ! I corrected... This is the topic of the best error contest.   Firebird  (ma ludothèque) T7Continent :  DV, OG, LG ---  SI, [CD+SI] ---  Histoire, Pénitence, Funéraille ---  [SI+TS] T7Citadel :   Posté  - Edité  If a   is shown on a  card inside of a  box...that  only adds successes if: 
 am I understanding this correctly?  Posté  - Edité  JackSpirio a écrit : Yes, but there are also items which gives you 7s Meaning there are  cards which give you  s and are not the result of an action effect  ?? Is this something like a passive effect that's applied so long as an item is in your inventory? Or are you talking about  cards which allow you to apply  s to the result step of an action?  Posté  There are items which give   which is the more common one, but there are also items which give  when used for an action.  VG:  PoC:  IM:  CS  009:  ,  123:   VotE  SoM  | 
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points13 messages | 
Forums
Dernières discussions
Plus de 1000 heures de jeu et encore une surprise !
par Coging -
application oeil qui voit introuvable
par Firebird -
Confusion sur le fait de faire plusieurs malédictions en même temps
par greyfoxy123 -
Réalisation fait main 7th Continent/7th Citadel
par Firebird -
Doublé Armageddon + Sanctuaire
par laetibig -
Téléchargement "l'oeil qui voit"
par LoKiki56 -
[Spoiler+++] Cartographie 7th continent
par laetibig -
Impressions fanmade 7th Continent - Sondage sur les tarifs
par Kaba -
[Fan-made] Errata : PDF de correctifs à imprimer/coller
par Vendigh -
Les Métamorphes - Malédition fanmade
par Henkin -
 
  
  
  
  
  (and shares a
 (and shares a  cards I draw from the action deck contain a
 cards I draw from the action deck contain a 