| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 messages | 
|---|
|  Posté  - Edité  Hi Community, I can‘t find the rule about  actions without a skillcheck (  cost/  success) How do you resolve such an  action? I found such an action on a timed event card with a skillcheck build like this: 
 Logically I think that you can only resolve the first of the three possible  actions only bei using an apropriate  item, am I correct? Can someone confirm my idea or give me the rule regarding that type  actions? Update: Added icons.  Posté  Firstly, all   MUST have an associated   skill check. Using that assumption, and having seen similar cards before, I think I know what's going on. The first two  Actions both apply to the first   . This would mean that, in the event that you were not paranoid, you could choose either of the first 2  Actions to carry out but they would have the same  requirements and require the same number of  to succeed. (It could have been laid out better so that the associated   were clearly associated with both  ) However, if you were paranoid, then you would only be able to take the third  Action, which would come with its own set of   which would probably be different from the first   that was associated with the first two  Actions. | 
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 messages | 
Forums
Dernières discussions
application oeil qui voit introuvable
par Firebird -
Confusion sur le fait de faire plusieurs malédictions en même temps
par greyfoxy123 -
Réalisation fait main 7th Continent/7th Citadel
par Firebird -
Doublé Armageddon + Sanctuaire
par laetibig -
Téléchargement "l'oeil qui voit"
par LoKiki56 -
[Spoiler+++] Cartographie 7th continent
par laetibig -
Impressions fanmade 7th Continent - Sondage sur les tarifs
par Kaba -
[Fan-made] Errata : PDF de correctifs à imprimer/coller
par Vendigh -
Les Métamorphes - Malédition fanmade
par Henkin -
Utilisation du classeur « Besace & Carnet »
par Tellen -
