 
              Utilisateur
                 
                 
                Nombre de message : 1
                Créé : 
                Dernière visite : 
                              |  Posté  - Edité  Hi Community, I can‘t find the rule about  actions without a skillcheck (  cost/  success) How do you resolve such an  action? I found such an action on a timed event card with a skillcheck build like this: 
 Logically I think that you can only resolve the first of the three possible  actions only bei using an apropriate  item, am I correct? Can someone confirm my idea or give me the rule regarding that type  actions? Update: Added icons. | 
 Action (without skillcheck)
 Action (without skillcheck)