| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 messages |
|---|
|
Posté - Edité
Hi Community,
I can‘t find the rule about How do you resolve such an I found such an action on a timed event card with a skillcheck build like this:
Logically I think that you can only resolve the first of the three possible am I correct? Can someone confirm my idea or give me the rule regarding that type Update: Added icons. Posté
Firstly, all
The first two However, if you were paranoid, then you would only be able to take the third |
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 messages |
Forums
Dernières discussions
application oeil qui voit introuvable
par Firebird -
Confusion sur le fait de faire plusieurs malédictions en même temps
par greyfoxy123 -
Réalisation fait main 7th Continent/7th Citadel
par Firebird -
Doublé Armageddon + Sanctuaire
par laetibig -
Téléchargement "l'oeil qui voit"
par LoKiki56 -
[Spoiler+++] Cartographie 7th continent
par laetibig -
Impressions fanmade 7th Continent - Sondage sur les tarifs
par Kaba -
[Fan-made] Errata : PDF de correctifs à imprimer/coller
par Vendigh -
Les Métamorphes - Malédition fanmade
par Henkin -
Utilisation du classeur « Besace & Carnet »
par Tellen -