| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points4 posts |
|---|
|
Posted
When an effect is giving a -X card cost. Can players get lower than X? For example, an effect gives -3 card cost for doing an action. Does it mean "up to" or specifically X?
From the icon reference in the back of the rules. The number of cards that players may subtract (i.e. they need not draw them) from the action cost during the Cost step of an action they are involved in. Posted
I think this was officially answered somewhere, and that the answer was that the full modifier had to be used (not "up to").
But I have searched and can't find it now, sorry. Maybe someone else will have a better answer for you. Posted
krbj wrote: I think this was officially answered somewhere, and that the answer was that the full modifier had to be used (not "up to"). That's right. (The author give the answer in the French forum, if I remind well.) T7Continent : T7Citadel : |
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points4 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
ck444uscom1
by ck444uscom1 -
Bengals vs. Packers Harm Write-up: Dylan Fairchild DNP, Lucas Patrick goes complete
by Kenyon -
Cowboys at Panthers Historic Notes: This protection is formally even worse than 2020
by Kenyon -
Brighten Your Holidays with Cristmas Flower Delivery
by jackthomes -
The Aston Jackets Website
by lv88todayy -
What do publishers offer?
by tommyhorne -
CV Auckland NZ
by IlqarAhmedov -
k9windecom
by k9windecom -
Mastering the Addictive World of Slither io
by Pouliot12 -
Professional Book Publishing Services
by lornarynn -