| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points4 posts | 
|---|
|  Posted  When an effect is giving a -X card cost. Can players get lower than X? For example, an effect gives -3 card cost for doing an action. Does it mean "up to" or specifically X? From the icon reference in the back of the rules. The number of cards that players may subtract (i.e. they need not draw them) from the action cost during the Cost step of an action they are involved in.  Posted  I think this was officially answered somewhere, and that the answer was that the full modifier had to be used (not "up to").  But I have searched and can't find it now, sorry. Maybe someone else will have a better answer for you.  Posted  krbj wrote: I think this was officially answered somewhere, and that the answer was that the full modifier had to be used (not "up to"). That's right. (The author give the answer in the French forum, if I remind well.)  Firebird  (ma ludothèque) T7Continent :  DV, OG, LG ---  SI, [CD+SI] ---  Histoire, Pénitence, Funéraille ---  [SI+TS] T7Citadel :  | 
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points4 posts | 
Forums
Latest topics
Returning Past and Board Cards
by Firebird -
Updates for this website
by Firebird -
Card 439 instructs to pick up missing card 172 [checked – no error]
by Atab -
Missing text on K1484? [checked – not a mistake]
by Atab -
[ID:A0143] Protective cover
by Cristi -
Missing Cards A001-A0026
by ewallace -
Official APP remarks (Android)
by schleima -
using skill cards multiple times possible
by IthilAlqua -
The Dark Chest of the Damned - HELP!
by brisingre -
Asking about combine item
by Langelinette -
 
  
 