| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points13 posts | 
|---|
|  Posted  I understand what the number 7 with yellow star is for, however i am unclear what the plain number 7 is used for. can anyone simplify?  Posted  At the result step, each   activate each  . So, to simplify by a mathematic tip :  x  = Nb of   Firebird  (ma ludothèque) T7Continent :  DV, OG, LG ---  SI, [CD+SI] ---  Histoire, Pénitence, Funéraille ---  [SI+TS] T7Citadel :   Posted  - Edited  If you have 2  and 2  it is not  4  . It's rather smaller value from these two. 2  and 1  gives 1  1  and 3  gives 1  EDIT: I was wrong. Post below explains everything to me. I was playing wrong.  Posted  - Edited  Palek wrote: It definitely is not multiplying! Sorry but that is wrong. Rule p.12  2  and 1  gives 2  1  and 3  gives 3  2  and 2  gives 4  If you have   , for each  , you check how many  you draw and you count 1  for each  . Then you do the same with the other  .  Firebird  (ma ludothèque) T7Continent :  DV, OG, LG ---  SI, [CD+SI] ---  Histoire, Pénitence, Funéraille ---  [SI+TS] T7Citadel :   Posted  I'm so glad I did post here. I was wrong and I'd never know that. I was 100% sure I got it right and now I know I used my Bolas wrong. Thanks for clarification and sorry for misleading and confusion. My bad.   Posted  No problemo !    Firebird  (ma ludothèque) T7Continent :  DV, OG, LG ---  SI, [CD+SI] ---  Histoire, Pénitence, Funéraille ---  [SI+TS] T7Citadel :   Posted  Ah ! I corrected... This is the topic of the best error contest.   Firebird  (ma ludothèque) T7Continent :  DV, OG, LG ---  SI, [CD+SI] ---  Histoire, Pénitence, Funéraille ---  [SI+TS] T7Citadel :   Posted  - Edited  If a   is shown on a  card inside of a  box...that  only adds successes if: 
 am I understanding this correctly?  Posted  - Edited  JackSpirio wrote: Yes, but there are also items which gives you 7s Meaning there are  cards which give you  s and are not the result of an action effect  ?? Is this something like a passive effect that's applied so long as an item is in your inventory? Or are you talking about  cards which allow you to apply  s to the result step of an action?  Posted  There are items which give   which is the more common one, but there are also items which give  when used for an action.  VG:  PoC:  IM:  CS  009:  ,  123:   VotE  SoM  | 
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points13 posts | 
Forums
Latest topics
Action Cards and Advanced Action Cards During Setup - Which To Use ???
by tailgarboard -
Acne Facial in Wentzville MO
by jordy -
Elite Indoor sauna
by elitesaunadirect -
I am not only ready for the 7th Citadel, but also for...
by 123b88us -
Leech card (VII Exploration Card)
by Aaronrant -
Extra cards in my WGUMCD
by DevonAnkunding -
Returning Past and Board Cards
by Firebird -
Updates for this website
by Firebird -
Card 439 instructs to pick up missing card 172 [checked – no error]
by Atab -
Missing text on K1484? [checked – not a mistake]
by Atab -
 
  
  
  
  
  (and shares a
 (and shares a  cards I draw from the action deck contain a
 cards I draw from the action deck contain a 