| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
|---|
|
Posted
Card 094 allows the Investigate action in a cave. Result is take card 119, optionally adding the blue flag 'torch' symbol.
I have the Torch item in my item stack, with the same blue flag 'torch' symbol showing +9, but the Torch item does not have the brown Investgate symbol. Question: can I use the Torch item to add the +9 despite not having the same brown symbol, and if I ca use it, do I reduce the dice? I ask because the rules seem to say that I can only use an item if they have a matching brown symbol - but does the same apply to matching blue flags? Posted - Edited
Hello !
Your answer is page 14 ![]() Don't forget : you can choose to NOT use a flag. Sometimes, you even do the action T7Continent : T7Citadel : |
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
Returning Past and Board Cards
by daga8822com -
Updates for this website
by Firebird -
Card 439 instructs to pick up missing card 172 [checked – no error]
by Atab -
Missing text on K1484? [checked – not a mistake]
by Atab -
[ID:A0143] Protective cover
by Cristi -
Missing Cards A001-A0026
by ewallace -
Official APP remarks (Android)
by schleima -
using skill cards multiple times possible
by IthilAlqua -
The Dark Chest of the Damned - HELP!
by brisingre -
Asking about combine item
by Langelinette -
