| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
|---|
|
Posted
Card 094 allows the Investigate action in a cave. Result is take card 119, optionally adding the blue flag 'torch' symbol.
I have the Torch item in my item stack, with the same blue flag 'torch' symbol showing +9, but the Torch item does not have the brown Investgate symbol. Question: can I use the Torch item to add the +9 despite not having the same brown symbol, and if I ca use it, do I reduce the dice? I ask because the rules seem to say that I can only use an item if they have a matching brown symbol - but does the same apply to matching blue flags? Posted - Edited
Hello !
Your answer is page 14 ![]() Don't forget : you can choose to NOT use a flag. Sometimes, you even do the action T7Continent : T7Citadel : |
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
The Aston Jackets Website
by lv88todayy -
What do publishers offer?
by tommyhorne -
CV Auckland NZ
by IlqarAhmedov -
k9windecom
by k9windecom -
Mastering the Addictive World of Slither io
by Pouliot12 -
Professional Book Publishing Services
by lornarynn -
Journal Submission Service: Streamlining Your Research Publication
by evagrace -
clubphpph
by clubphpph -
Leech card (VII Exploration Card)
by CerysMorris -
Do ebook writing services help with storytelling for fiction ebooks?
by raymondferrer -
