| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points4 messages | 
|---|
| 
            Posté  
			
		  I have seen a few cards with an action with the Padlock  Icon, where the conditions for success are dependent on a variable. 
		  		An example is the card 451 Action that can be taken, with X cards and Y successes required, padlocked. But then there's a condition that says "If Z is true, conditions for success are now A cards and B successes instead. Now my question is, are both of these options considered padlocked? I could see it being either way, maybe the padlock was omitted for brevity because it applies to the action no matter what. Or maybe if you're lucky/unlucky enough to meet the condition, a benefit is the padlock no longer applies. Thanks.  Posté  
			
		  I think that we must consider 2 different things : 
		  - The action : the symbol of the RP type - The condition of the test : Nb of cards to draw So the textual condition you met should modity only the condition of the test, without changing the action ( T7Continent : T7Citadel :  Posté  
			
		  Thanks for that! I had been playing that way because I didn't want to make the game easier than it should be! Glad to hear I haven't been punishing myself for no reason... 
		  		 Posté  
			
		  You can tell based on the  
		  		card 451  | 
      
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points4 messages | 
Forums
Dernières discussions
application oeil qui voit introuvable
par Firebird -
Confusion sur le fait de faire plusieurs malédictions en même temps
par greyfoxy123 -
Réalisation fait main 7th Continent/7th Citadel
par Firebird -
Doublé Armageddon + Sanctuaire
par laetibig -
Téléchargement "l'oeil qui voit"
par LoKiki56 -
[Spoiler+++] Cartographie 7th continent
par laetibig -
Impressions fanmade 7th Continent - Sondage sur les tarifs
par Kaba -
[Fan-made] Errata : PDF de correctifs à imprimer/coller
par Vendigh -
Les Métamorphes - Malédition fanmade
par Henkin -
Utilisation du classeur « Besace & Carnet »
par Tellen -