| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points4 messages | 
|---|
|  Posté  i have come across white action icons with Mastery icons to their left:  i see two different interpretations for those: 1) The action automatically provides/includes Mastery at the given level. 2) The action cannot be attempted unless at least that many levels of Mastery are provided by a character attempting the action. Which interpretation is correct?  Posté  The first (in my opinion). The second would be written more in the way of "only if you have <1> or more, you can take the following actions:" (we need a "mastery"-emoticon)  Posté  - Edité  definitely the first one  Posté  Unisus a écrit : The first (in my opinion). I agree. Waiting to get the icon, you can use this tip :♦ [color=#ff0000][size=200]♦[/size][/color] Firebird  (ma ludothèque) T7Continent :  DV, OG, LG ---  SI, [CD+SI] ---  Histoire, Pénitence, Funéraille ---  [SI+TS] T7Citadel :  | 
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points4 messages | 
Forums
Dernières discussions
application oeil qui voit introuvable
par Firebird -
Confusion sur le fait de faire plusieurs malédictions en même temps
par greyfoxy123 -
Réalisation fait main 7th Continent/7th Citadel
par Firebird -
Doublé Armageddon + Sanctuaire
par laetibig -
Téléchargement "l'oeil qui voit"
par LoKiki56 -
[Spoiler+++] Cartographie 7th continent
par laetibig -
Impressions fanmade 7th Continent - Sondage sur les tarifs
par Kaba -
[Fan-made] Errata : PDF de correctifs à imprimer/coller
par Vendigh -
Les Métamorphes - Malédition fanmade
par Henkin -
Utilisation du classeur « Besace & Carnet »
par Tellen -
 
  
  
 