| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points2 posts | 
|---|
| 
            Posted  
			
		  Some items have this wording: 
		  		If this leaves your inventory, banish it. Should this card be banished if I give or swap such item with some other character (Rulebook, p. 21)?  Posted  
			
		  Valid question, since given item technically leaves your inventory. 
		  		I think the intention is that if you ever had to discard that card for any reason, it is banished instead. Thematically it's one of a kind item and cannot be found again (but can be given). I would never banish it while giving/swapping - but I cannot really find an official rule to make this claim bullet-proof.  | 
      
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points2 posts | 
Forums
Latest topics
Lufthansa Office in Lagos – Your Trusted Partner in Global Travel
by Airlinesofficedesk123 -
Updates for this website
by Firebird -
Card 439 instructs to pick up missing card 172 [checked – no error]
by Atab -
Missing text on K1484? [checked – not a mistake]
by Atab -
[ID:A0143] Protective cover
by Cristi -
Missing Cards A001-A0026
by ewallace -
Official APP remarks (Android)
by schleima -
using skill cards multiple times possible
by IthilAlqua -
The Dark Chest of the Damned - HELP!
by brisingre -
Asking about combine item
by Langelinette -