| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points2 posts |
|---|
|
Posted
Some items have this wording:
If this leaves your inventory, banish it. Should this card be banished if I give or swap such item with some other character (Rulebook, p. 21)? Posted
Valid question, since given item technically leaves your inventory.
I think the intention is that if you ever had to discard that card for any reason, it is banished instead. Thematically it's one of a kind item and cannot be found again (but can be given). I would never banish it while giving/swapping - but I cannot really find an official rule to make this claim bullet-proof. |
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points2 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
Bengals vs. Packers Harm Write-up: Dylan Fairchild DNP, Lucas Patrick goes complete
by Kenyon -
Cowboys at Panthers Historic Notes: This protection is formally even worse than 2020
by Kenyon -
Brighten Your Holidays with Cristmas Flower Delivery
by jackthomes -
The Aston Jackets Website
by lv88todayy -
What do publishers offer?
by tommyhorne -
CV Auckland NZ
by IlqarAhmedov -
k9windecom
by k9windecom -
Mastering the Addictive World of Slither io
by Pouliot12 -
Professional Book Publishing Services
by lornarynn -
Journal Submission Service: Streamlining Your Research Publication
by evagrace -