| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
|---|
|
Posted
I have just seen on BGG this question but with no official answer.
I have been removing the "Bloody" state when ever I am near water and there is an anchor sign, meaning I can swim. But I am not actually doing the action stated on the card. Not drawing any cards or bothering with any success. Just dipping into the water to clean up. People are saying that you have to do the action of swimming, therefore swimming to another location, just to get rid of this status. Which is the correct ? Posted
badgerthebrave wrote: People are saying that you have to do the action of swimming, therefore swimming to another location, just to get rid of this status. Yes, this is correct. Any effect But you'll find some exploration cards that will offer you the possibility of cleaning without sailing. T7Continent : T7Citadel : Posted
Firebird wrote:
So I am cheating =P |
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
ck444uscom1
by ck444uscom1 -
Bengals vs. Packers Harm Write-up: Dylan Fairchild DNP, Lucas Patrick goes complete
by Kenyon -
Cowboys at Panthers Historic Notes: This protection is formally even worse than 2020
by Kenyon -
Brighten Your Holidays with Cristmas Flower Delivery
by jackthomes -
The Aston Jackets Website
by lv88todayy -
What do publishers offer?
by tommyhorne -
CV Auckland NZ
by IlqarAhmedov -
k9windecom
by k9windecom -
Mastering the Addictive World of Slither io
by Pouliot12 -
Professional Book Publishing Services
by lornarynn -