| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
|---|
|
Posted
Several cards say "you may take the following action only if you have X", where X is typically something like "a card with keyword Z in your hand."
What's not clear to me is whether all involved characters are required to have X, or if only the active character for that action is required to have X. In other words: does such a condition prohibit characters from assisting the active character unless each of them meets requirement X? More generally, my understanding is that only the active character for an action "takes" the action, and any other characters may "assist" in (but do not "take") the action. Is that correct or do all involved characters "take" the action? Posted
"You" (in any sentence of the game) refers only to the active player.
The same for the consequences The other characters (participants) are concerned if it's explicitly written. T7Continent : T7Citadel : |
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
Removing "Bloody"
by Fitzgerald -
ck444uscom1
by ck444uscom1 -
Bengals vs. Packers Harm Write-up: Dylan Fairchild DNP, Lucas Patrick goes complete
by Kenyon -
Cowboys at Panthers Historic Notes: This protection is formally even worse than 2020
by Kenyon -
Brighten Your Holidays with Cristmas Flower Delivery
by jackthomes -
The Aston Jackets Website
by lv88todayy -
What do publishers offer?
by tommyhorne -
CV Auckland NZ
by IlqarAhmedov -
k9windecom
by k9windecom -
Mastering the Addictive World of Slither io
by Pouliot12 -