| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points6 posts |
|---|
|
Posted
If I'm already Bloody (or Frightened or Freezing or Hungry or ...) and I'm told to draw another red hand card with the same status, am I supposed to? Or ignore it?
If "one involved explorer" has to draw a Bloody card, and one of them is already Bloody, can they choose to either (a) ignore the effect, or (b) give a second bloody card to the one who is already bloody ? Posted
Hello :)
As you can read in the rulebook (p.16) : If they [players] already have a State card So : - Suppose you had a Bloody-card #1 in your hand. - You draw a new Bloody-card #2 - You apply the - You return your old Bloody-card #1 into the adventure deck. T7Continent : T7Citadel : |
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points6 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
air duct cleaning Chandler AZ
by jinn -
Updates for this website
by Firebird -
Card 439 instructs to pick up missing card 172 [checked – no error]
by Atab -
Missing text on K1484? [checked – not a mistake]
by Atab -
[ID:A0143] Protective cover
by Cristi -
Missing Cards A001-A0026
by ewallace -
Official APP remarks (Android)
by schleima -
using skill cards multiple times possible
by IthilAlqua -
The Dark Chest of the Damned - HELP!
by brisingre -
Asking about combine item
by Langelinette -