Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points4 posts |
---|
Posted
i have come across white action icons with Mastery icons to their left:
![]() i see two different interpretations for those: 1) The action automatically provides/includes Mastery at the given level. 2) The action cannot be attempted unless at least that many levels of Mastery are provided by a character attempting the action. Which interpretation is correct? Posted
The first (in my opinion).
The second would be written more in the way of "only if you have <1> or more, you can take the following actions:" (we need a "mastery"-emoticon) Posted - Edited
definitely the first one
Posted
Unisus wrote: The first (in my opinion). I agree. Waiting to get the icon, you can use this tip :♦ [color=#ff0000][size=200]♦[/size][/color] ![]() ![]() T7Continent : ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() T7Citadel : ![]() |
Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points4 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
A Beginner’s Guide to the Overland Map in Dune: Awakening
by Tonyshuangbai -
Strategic Travel: Why Direction Matters in Dune: Awakening
by Tonyshuangbai -
Fuel and Water: Managing Resources in the Overland Map
by Tonyshuangbai -
The Hidden Strategic Value of Entering Hagga Basin from Different Angles
by Tonyshuangbai -
Improve Output with Cbbmachine Differential Shaft Technology
by zanetruese -
Improved usability of the card boxes - flip easier through cards
by TuRRiCAN -
"You may use cards...": only the holder or any participating character?
by Firebird -
Does "you may take the following action only if you have X" prohibit involvement from other characters?
by Firebird -
[checked – no error] Spoiler Card K1486 - Is there text missing?
by siriusprocrastinator -
Combined items with discard text
by Firebird -