| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points4 posts | 
|---|
|  Posted  i have come across white action icons with Mastery icons to their left:  i see two different interpretations for those: 1) The action automatically provides/includes Mastery at the given level. 2) The action cannot be attempted unless at least that many levels of Mastery are provided by a character attempting the action. Which interpretation is correct?  Posted  The first (in my opinion). The second would be written more in the way of "only if you have <1> or more, you can take the following actions:" (we need a "mastery"-emoticon)  Posted  - Edited  definitely the first one  Posted  Unisus wrote: The first (in my opinion). I agree. Waiting to get the icon, you can use this tip :♦ [color=#ff0000][size=200]♦[/size][/color] Firebird  (ma ludothèque) T7Continent :  DV, OG, LG ---  SI, [CD+SI] ---  Histoire, Pénitence, Funéraille ---  [SI+TS] T7Citadel :  | 
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points4 posts | 
Forums
Latest topics
Returning Past and Board Cards
by Firebird -
Updates for this website
by Firebird -
Card 439 instructs to pick up missing card 172 [checked – no error]
by Atab -
Missing text on K1484? [checked – not a mistake]
by Atab -
[ID:A0143] Protective cover
by Cristi -
Missing Cards A001-A0026
by ewallace -
Official APP remarks (Android)
by schleima -
using skill cards multiple times possible
by IthilAlqua -
The Dark Chest of the Damned - HELP!
by brisingre -
Asking about combine item
by Langelinette -
 
  
  
 