| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points2 posts |
|---|
|
Posted
What happens if I draw 2 cards "The strangest encounter" (I suppose there's no fig on my Terrain card) ?
I fail the action ? I put 1 fig into play ? 2 figs ? Official answer (from BrunoS in the french forum) : You put 2 figures into play. My explanation : - Result step : I reveal the first Encounter. No fig so I'll have to put one into play at the Consequence step, as written. - Result step (again): I reveal the second Encounter. Still no fig so I'll have to put one into play at the Consequence step, as written. - Consequence step : I put the 2 figures into play. T7Continent : T7Citadel : Posted
It should be pointed out that the original action will not fail - as the "is the figure present" check is done "when revealed" and the figures are placed only later during the Consequence step.
Also, what's interesting is that you can end up placing those two figures on two different terrain cards if the action consequence contains It may be a good idea to create a separate FAQ tab for the new expansions (or just Flying Roots), so these things are easy to find/reference. |
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points2 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
The Aston Jackets Website
by lv88todayy -
What do publishers offer?
by tommyhorne -
CV Auckland NZ
by IlqarAhmedov -
k9windecom
by k9windecom -
Mastering the Addictive World of Slither io
by Pouliot12 -
Professional Book Publishing Services
by lornarynn -
Journal Submission Service: Streamlining Your Research Publication
by evagrace -
clubphpph
by clubphpph -
Leech card (VII Exploration Card)
by CerysMorris -
Do ebook writing services help with storytelling for fiction ebooks?
by raymondferrer -