| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
|---|
|
Posted - Edited
Hi Community,
I can‘t find the rule about How do you resolve such an I found such an action on a timed event card with a skillcheck build like this:
Logically I think that you can only resolve the first of the three possible am I correct? Can someone confirm my idea or give me the rule regarding that type Update: Added icons. Posted
Firstly, all
The first two However, if you were paranoid, then you would only be able to take the third |
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
Returning Past and Board Cards
by Firebird -
Updates for this website
by Firebird -
Card 439 instructs to pick up missing card 172 [checked – no error]
by Atab -
Missing text on K1484? [checked – not a mistake]
by Atab -
[ID:A0143] Protective cover
by Cristi -
Missing Cards A001-A0026
by ewallace -
Official APP remarks (Android)
by schleima -
using skill cards multiple times possible
by IthilAlqua -
The Dark Chest of the Damned - HELP!
by brisingre -
Asking about combine item
by Langelinette -