Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
---|
Posted - Edited
Hi Community,
I can‘t find the rule about ![]() ![]() ![]() How do you resolve such an ![]() I found such an action on a timed event card with a skillcheck build like this:
Logically I think that you can only resolve the first of the three possible ![]() ![]() am I correct? Can someone confirm my idea or give me the rule regarding that type ![]() Update: Added icons. Posted
Firstly, all
![]() ![]() ![]() The first two ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() However, if you were paranoid, then you would only be able to take the third ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
Exploring the Art of Pure Oud Blends from Pakistan
by DanielDavid -
What to Do After a Lithonia Car Accident: Essential Steps to Protect Your Rights
by leojordan -
Simplified Process to Apply for a Canada Visa Online from Pakistan
by johndavid1 -
Steal A Brainrot
by 88nniicuq -
What conditioner do you guys use for beard care?
by jayline -
Does "you may take the following action only if you have X" prohibit involvement from other characters?
by Firebird -
[checked – no error] Spoiler Card K1486 - Is there text missing?
by siriusprocrastinator -
Combined items with discard text
by Firebird -
Returning Past and Board Cards
by Firebird -
Updates for this website
by Firebird -