| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
|---|
|
Posted
The rule for using an item states that I can apply some or all of the effects (I could choose -X and/or +X*, etc). The question I have is can I apply only some of the -X cards drawn on a locked action?
For example, I want to perform a locked action, drawing 2 cards and hitting 2 stars. Say I have a item with -2 cards drawn and 1 star. Can I use the item and draw 1 card? Rules as written suggest yes, but the icons seem to imply that I have to apply the whole -2. Posted
The initial cost of a locked action
But on the initial cost, you can apply any effect you want. When you apply a effect like [
But only -1 An exemple : Should I use my 4/4 could be a risky failure... but if I succeed, it's a good save on my Action Deck. T7Continent : T7Citadel : Posted
Perfect, thank you!
|
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
The Aston Jackets Website
by lv88todayy -
What do publishers offer?
by tommyhorne -
CV Auckland NZ
by IlqarAhmedov -
k9windecom
by k9windecom -
Mastering the Addictive World of Slither io
by Pouliot12 -
Professional Book Publishing Services
by lornarynn -
Journal Submission Service: Streamlining Your Research Publication
by evagrace -
clubphpph
by clubphpph -
Leech card (VII Exploration Card)
by CerysMorris -
Do ebook writing services help with storytelling for fiction ebooks?
by raymondferrer -