| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
|---|
|
Posted
There's no rule in the book which says that one has to be adjacent to an Exploration card to perform the pathfind action on it (to uncover it). Exploration cards reveal Items or Bonuses immediately place their corresponding terrain card, which can then have other Exploration cards. Those, in turn, can be "pathfound" ("pathfinded?") from two spaces away. If those reveal Bonuses or Items, they reveal their Terrain. Then it's possible to pathfind 3 spaces away. etc...
It seems to me that that's not the intention of the rules, but i see no prohibition against it. Posted
The back face of a Exploration card (with
See the last page in the rulebook : A Permanent event that must be put into play, oriented in the same way as the other So, you can't use the T7Continent : T7Citadel : |
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
The Aston Jackets Website
by lv88todayy -
What do publishers offer?
by tommyhorne -
CV Auckland NZ
by IlqarAhmedov -
k9windecom
by k9windecom -
Mastering the Addictive World of Slither io
by Pouliot12 -
Professional Book Publishing Services
by lornarynn -
Journal Submission Service: Streamlining Your Research Publication
by evagrace -
clubphpph
by clubphpph -
Leech card (VII Exploration Card)
by CerysMorris -
Do ebook writing services help with storytelling for fiction ebooks?
by raymondferrer -