| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points2 posts |
|---|
|
Posted - Edited
EDIT: the answer was found via comment on BGG pointing us to the official setup video:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=th4xk6OnVq0&feature=youtu.be&t=19m34s For completeness' sake: 1) the answer is "yes, you may apply effects from both brown boxes" and 2) here's the complete original question: Over on BGG there's a discussion about whether a user can apply BOTH brown-box effects when a single card has the same skill icon on two brown boxes: https://www.boardgamegeek.com/thread/1832787/brown-icon-usage That thread uses the Splint Grappling Hook The question is: if a single Card has the same skill icon in two separate brown boxes, can the user apply both or must he choose which to apply? Posted
sgbeal wrote: The question is: if a single Card has the same skill icon in two separate brown boxes, can the user apply both or must he choose which to apply? The player can apply both effects. Source : the official video "Setup and rules" at 19'34. T7Continent : T7Citadel : |
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points2 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
ck444uscom1
by ck444uscom1 -
Bengals vs. Packers Harm Write-up: Dylan Fairchild DNP, Lucas Patrick goes complete
by Kenyon -
Cowboys at Panthers Historic Notes: This protection is formally even worse than 2020
by Kenyon -
Brighten Your Holidays with Cristmas Flower Delivery
by jackthomes -
The Aston Jackets Website
by lv88todayy -
What do publishers offer?
by tommyhorne -
CV Auckland NZ
by IlqarAhmedov -
k9windecom
by k9windecom -
Mastering the Addictive World of Slither io
by Pouliot12 -
Professional Book Publishing Services
by lornarynn -