 
              Utilisateur
                 
                 
                Nombre de message : 2
                Créé : 
                Dernière visite : 
                              |  Posté  It's unclear to me how to count skills for craftable items towards card maximums. I interpret the rules as follows: A crafting skill counts toward a player's skill limit until the item is crafted, at which time the card is moved to the player's inventory and counts as an inventory item rather than a skill (skill cards -1, inventory cards +1). When the crafted item no longer has durability, it is discarded. I sort of expected to be able to re-use a skill (i.e., have it go back into my skills when the item is depleted) but it doesn't seem that the rules agree. Is my interpretation correct? |