| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Card effect3 messages | 
|---|
|  Posté  Hello honoured players of 7C! As you've surely played the game for countless hours and know it by heart, I hope you can forgive a Newbie for asking a "dumb" question about something surely being obvious. I wonder what the symbols right to the Costs on card 206 (A0637) want to tell me. I humbly ask for guidance here. Many thanks in advance!  Posté  - Edité  They mean that for each of those resources you have access to (and decide to use) when performing the action, for example  from adjoining permanent event cards and/or single-use items like Sharp Stone | 
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Card effect3 messages | 
Forums
Dernières discussions
Plus de 1000 heures de jeu et encore une surprise !
par Coging -
application oeil qui voit introuvable
par Firebird -
Confusion sur le fait de faire plusieurs malédictions en même temps
par greyfoxy123 -
Réalisation fait main 7th Continent/7th Citadel
par Firebird -
Doublé Armageddon + Sanctuaire
par laetibig -
Téléchargement "l'oeil qui voit"
par LoKiki56 -
[Spoiler+++] Cartographie 7th continent
par laetibig -
Impressions fanmade 7th Continent - Sondage sur les tarifs
par Kaba -
[Fan-made] Errata : PDF de correctifs à imprimer/coller
par Vendigh -
Les Métamorphes - Malédition fanmade
par Henkin -
