| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
|---|
|
Posted
If a player draws a state card that requires him/her to discard from the action deck, does he/she count the card just drawn to determine how many cards to discard? For example, say I draw a Tired state card that requires me to discard. If I already have the Paranoid state card in hand, do I discard two cards (one for the Paranoid state card, and one for my character card) and then put the Tired state card in my hand, or do I put the Tired state card in my hand and discard three cards (one for the Paranoid state card, one for my character card, and one for the newly drawn Tired state card)?
Posted
Hi,
the card you have drawn (e.g. Tired) isn't in your hand at that moment. So you have to discard two cards and add the tired state to your hand after that. Rulebook page 16 shows an example to clarify... |
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
Removing "Bloody"
by Fitzgerald -
ck444uscom1
by ck444uscom1 -
Bengals vs. Packers Harm Write-up: Dylan Fairchild DNP, Lucas Patrick goes complete
by Kenyon -
Cowboys at Panthers Historic Notes: This protection is formally even worse than 2020
by Kenyon -
Brighten Your Holidays with Cristmas Flower Delivery
by jackthomes -
The Aston Jackets Website
by lv88todayy -
What do publishers offer?
by tommyhorne -
CV Auckland NZ
by IlqarAhmedov -
k9windecom
by k9windecom -
Mastering the Addictive World of Slither io
by Pouliot12 -