| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts | 
|---|
| 
            Posted  
			
		  Can one player give action or bonus cards from his or her hand to another player? 
		  		 Posted  - Edited  
			
		  I believe the rules say yes, but it costs 2 cards from the action deck to do this. - Oops - i meant items not actions/bonuses.  It was 530 am, i need to wait to post until i have my coffee. 
		  		 | 
      
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts | 
Forums
Latest topics
Updates for this website
by Firebird -
Card 439 instructs to pick up missing card 172 [checked – no error]
by Atab -
Missing text on K1484? [checked – not a mistake]
by Atab -
[ID:A0143] Protective cover
by Cristi -
Missing Cards A001-A0026
by ewallace -
Official APP remarks (Android)
by schleima -
using skill cards multiple times possible
by IthilAlqua -
The Dark Chest of the Damned - HELP!
by brisingre -
Asking about combine item
by Langelinette -
Classic Edition plus expansions
by brisingre -