| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points5 posts |
|---|
|
Posted
Hi,
I would like to ask about the quantity when we combine item. For example: If we combine item with the same name (like: will, stamina, senerity...) the quantity will add together and maximum is 6. If we combine item without same name the quantity not increase. The problem is, today when i played game, i found a "Shovel" and a "Crab" - They has the same name is "STAMINA". When i combined them, the quantity increased from 3 to 4. -> I can use a "Crab" 4 times, that mean can put 24 cards from discard pile to the action deck? Is that right?. Please help, thank you very much Posted
Crab tells you to shuffle cards back into the action deck, then return this, so after taking the action once the crab is no longer part of the item.
Posted
IthilAlqua wrote: Crab tells you to shuffle cards back into the action deck, then return this, so after taking the action once the crab is no longer part of the item. Thank you, so i played wrong :( huhuhuuh |
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points5 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
Updates for this website
by Firebird -
Missing text on K1484? [checked – not a mistake]
by Atab -
Missing Cards A001-A0026
by ewallace -
Official APP remarks (Android)
by schleima -
using skill cards multiple times possible
by IthilAlqua -
The Dark Chest of the Damned - HELP!
by brisingre -
Classic Edition plus expansions
by brisingre -
"Return this." for the top card in a combined item...?
by sgbeal -
Veins of The Earth help
by Jenoneill0524 -
Expansions with Classic + WGUMCD
by BrightSalsa -