| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points5 posts |
|---|
|
Posted
Hi,
I would like to ask about the quantity when we combine item. For example: If we combine item with the same name (like: will, stamina, senerity...) the quantity will add together and maximum is 6. If we combine item without same name the quantity not increase. The problem is, today when i played game, i found a "Shovel" and a "Crab" - They has the same name is "STAMINA". When i combined them, the quantity increased from 3 to 4. -> I can use a "Crab" 4 times, that mean can put 24 cards from discard pile to the action deck? Is that right?. Please help, thank you very much Posted
Crab tells you to shuffle cards back into the action deck, then return this, so after taking the action once the crab is no longer part of the item.
Posted
IthilAlqua wrote: Crab tells you to shuffle cards back into the action deck, then return this, so after taking the action once the crab is no longer part of the item. Thank you, so i played wrong :( huhuhuuh |
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points5 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
Fast and Reliable Oshawa Flower Shop Delivery
by 789winassociates1 -
Say Goodbye to Unwanted Hair with Laser Hair Removal Whitby
by jackthomes -
How to Save Money on Sewer Line Repairs
by jackthomes -
How to Choose the Right Sewer Repair Company
by jackthomes -
Simple Weight Loss Programr That Fits Your Daily Life
by jackthomes -
Removing "Bloody"
by Fitzgerald -
ck444uscom1
by ck444uscom1 -
Bengals vs. Packers Harm Write-up: Dylan Fairchild DNP, Lucas Patrick goes complete
by Kenyon -
Cowboys at Panthers Historic Notes: This protection is formally even worse than 2020
by Kenyon -
Brighten Your Holidays with Cristmas Flower Delivery
by jackthomes -