| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
|---|
|
Posted - Edited
Hello everybody,
My question was never really answered in another topic. Imagine I have already a Walking stick with a durability of four. Now I gain one food card. I want to combine the Walking stick and the food to a new item. I understand the rules that I stack them together and have a combined item with the previous Walking stick durability of four. Can I now use four times the food to take cards from the Discard Pile? Thanks four your help! Posted
When you use the Eat action on the card, you reduce the die by one. The last step of the Eat action is to return the food card to the box. So you can now no longer take an Eat action unless you have a second piece of food.
Posted
I do not have the exact text (working time) but it is clear on the food card that to be activated (eaten) it should be discarded.
The important thing on the durability and the food is that food take spaces on your stacks and spaces should be managed. A food only pile won't have durability issue (same keyword) but is constrained in size. You could combine with a walking stick if you are low on stacks but it serve no other purpose. Maybe some other use cases, have fun exploring. |
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
RSVSR How to Escape GTA 5 Police guide
by Alam560 -
RSVSR How to Get Monopoly GO Free Dice Safely Guide
by Alam560 -
U4GM How to Guide Arc Raiders long term extraction tips
by Alam560 -
U4GM What to Sanctify in Diablo IV Season 11 Tips
by Alam560 -
ck444uscom1
by ok22today -
Simple Weight Loss Programr That Fits Your Daily Life
by elizdunlin -
Shop Custom Apparel & Uniforms in the UAE
by yousufali -
The Most Common Reason Supervisors Ask for ‘Major Revisions’ on a Finished Thesis
by marchalll -
Assisted living facility near Katy
by silvermapleassistedliving -
Asking about combine item
by Sadaatelectronics -