| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
|---|
|
Posted
The rulebook states: (page 20, combining an item) "In this case, the newly combined Item card is placed at the bottom of the column it is added to, in last position, making sure that the lower part of the card remains visible (effects and keywords). If the newly combined Item card shares at least one keyword with the Item card the die is resting on (at the top of the column), its durability value is added to the value of that die (to a maximum of 6).
Does this mean, that you are allowed to combine items which don't share any keywords without increasing the durability or are you just allowed to combine items which share at least one keyword? Posted
You may combine any items, they do not have to share a keyword.
|
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
The Aston Jackets Website
by lv88todayy -
What do publishers offer?
by tommyhorne -
CV Auckland NZ
by IlqarAhmedov -
k9windecom
by k9windecom -
Mastering the Addictive World of Slither io
by Pouliot12 -
Professional Book Publishing Services
by lornarynn -
Journal Submission Service: Streamlining Your Research Publication
by evagrace -
clubphpph
by clubphpph -
Leech card (VII Exploration Card)
by CerysMorris -
Do ebook writing services help with storytelling for fiction ebooks?
by raymondferrer -