| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Points de règles et Variantes23 posts |
|---|
|
Posted - Edited
Toujours sur le même sujet,
Les cartes état avec le symbole Ma question est: la carte qui déclenche cette défausse est considérée dans la main ou pas? C'est à dire, on pourrait lire "Le joueur doit défausser 1 carte du deck Action pour chaque carte Merci |
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Points de règles et Variantes23 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
Action Cards and Advanced Action Cards During Setup - Which To Use ???
by tailgarboard -
Acne Facial in Wentzville MO
by jordy -
Elite Indoor sauna
by elitesaunadirect -
I am not only ready for the 7th Citadel, but also for...
by 123b88us -
Leech card (VII Exploration Card)
by Aaronrant -
Extra cards in my WGUMCD
by DevonAnkunding -
Returning Past and Board Cards
by Firebird -
Updates for this website
by Firebird -
Card 439 instructs to pick up missing card 172 [checked – no error]
by Atab -
Missing text on K1484? [checked – not a mistake]
by Atab -