| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Points de règles et Variantes23 posts |
|---|
|
Posted - Edited
Toujours sur le même sujet,
Les cartes état avec le symbole Ma question est: la carte qui déclenche cette défausse est considérée dans la main ou pas? C'est à dire, on pourrait lire "Le joueur doit défausser 1 carte du deck Action pour chaque carte Merci |
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Points de règles et Variantes23 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
Bengals vs. Packers Harm Write-up: Dylan Fairchild DNP, Lucas Patrick goes complete
by Kenyon -
Cowboys at Panthers Historic Notes: This protection is formally even worse than 2020
by Kenyon -
Brighten Your Holidays with Cristmas Flower Delivery
by jackthomes -
The Aston Jackets Website
by lv88todayy -
What do publishers offer?
by tommyhorne -
CV Auckland NZ
by IlqarAhmedov -
k9windecom
by k9windecom -
Mastering the Addictive World of Slither io
by Pouliot12 -
Professional Book Publishing Services
by lornarynn -
Journal Submission Service: Streamlining Your Research Publication
by evagrace -