| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Points de règles et Variantes23 posts | 
|---|
| 
            Posted  - Edited  
			
		  Toujours sur le même sujet, 
		  		Les cartes état avec le symbole Ma question est: la carte qui déclenche cette défausse est considérée dans la main ou pas? C'est à dire, on pourrait lire "Le joueur doit défausser 1 carte du deck Action pour chaque carte Merci  | 
      
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Points de règles et Variantes23 posts | 
Forums
Latest topics
Updates for this website
by Firebird -
Card 439 instructs to pick up missing card 172 [checked – no error]
by Atab -
Missing text on K1484? [checked – not a mistake]
by Atab -
[ID:A0143] Protective cover
by Cristi -
Missing Cards A001-A0026
by ewallace -
Official APP remarks (Android)
by schleima -
using skill cards multiple times possible
by IthilAlqua -
The Dark Chest of the Damned - HELP!
by brisingre -
Asking about combine item
by Langelinette -
Classic Edition plus expansions
by brisingre -