| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Points de règles et Variantes23 posts |
|---|
|
Posted - Edited
Toujours sur le même sujet,
Les cartes état avec le symbole Ma question est: la carte qui déclenche cette défausse est considérée dans la main ou pas? C'est à dire, on pourrait lire "Le joueur doit défausser 1 carte du deck Action pour chaque carte Merci |
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Points de règles et Variantes23 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
Professional Book Publishing Services
by lornarynn -
Journal Submission Service: Streamlining Your Research Publication
by evagrace -
clubphpph
by clubphpph -
Leech card (VII Exploration Card)
by CerysMorris -
Do ebook writing services help with storytelling for fiction ebooks?
by raymondferrer -
CV Auckland NZ
by ngaiomarsh98 -
What do editors actually do?
by Feliciaines -
BDTK1
by wwwbdtk1org1 -
lucky88grcom
by gem88innet1 -
What do publishers offer?
by robertobrock -