| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points2 posts |
|---|
|
Posted
When an Adventure card (either green or gold) is discarded, does it go into the past? Or the discard pile? Or is it placed back into its place in the deck?
Just a little unclear on this point. Posted
Some helpful text from the definitions section of the rules (page 23):
So Adventure cards go to the Past if they are discarded, and into the Adventure Deck (e.g. i.e. in the box) if they are returned. |
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points2 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
The Aston Jackets Website
by alexajacko -
CV Auckland NZ
by IlqarAhmedov -
k9windecom
by k9windecom -
Mastering the Addictive World of Slither io
by Pouliot12 -
Professional Book Publishing Services
by lornarynn -
Journal Submission Service: Streamlining Your Research Publication
by evagrace -
clubphpph
by clubphpph -
Leech card (VII Exploration Card)
by CerysMorris -
Do ebook writing services help with storytelling for fiction ebooks?
by raymondferrer -
What do editors actually do?
by Feliciaines -