| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points2 posts |
|---|
|
Posted
When an Adventure card (either green or gold) is discarded, does it go into the past? Or the discard pile? Or is it placed back into its place in the deck?
Just a little unclear on this point. Posted
Some helpful text from the definitions section of the rules (page 23):
So Adventure cards go to the Past if they are discarded, and into the Adventure Deck (e.g. i.e. in the box) if they are returned. |
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points2 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
Updates for this website
by Firebird -
Card 439 instructs to pick up missing card 172 [checked – no error]
by Atab -
Missing text on K1484? [checked – not a mistake]
by Atab -
[ID:A0143] Protective cover
by Cristi -
Missing Cards A001-A0026
by ewallace -
Official APP remarks (Android)
by schleima -
using skill cards multiple times possible
by IthilAlqua -
The Dark Chest of the Damned - HELP!
by brisingre -
Asking about combine item
by Langelinette -
Classic Edition plus expansions
by brisingre -