| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts | 
|---|
|  Posted  There are some temporary events that state "The active player must perform the following action alone" and others that use the phrase "Only the active player is forced to take the following action". Since all (I think) actions on temporary events are mandatory to begin with, the latter phrasing seems to be redundant unless "only the active player" means the exact same thing as "the active player alone" in this context, which then begs the question of why use the different verbiage? We have been playing both of these types of cards the same way (the active player is the only one involved in the action), but I'm curious if there's been an official statement about the matter.  Posted  "The active player must perform the following action alone"  Means that ONLY the active player can take the action ,  "Only the active player is forced to take the following action". means that all players who participated in the previous action COULD take part in this action but only the active player HAS to | 
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points3 posts | 
Forums
Latest topics
Returning Past and Board Cards
by Firebird -
Updates for this website
by Firebird -
Card 439 instructs to pick up missing card 172 [checked – no error]
by Atab -
Missing text on K1484? [checked – not a mistake]
by Atab -
[ID:A0143] Protective cover
by Cristi -
Missing Cards A001-A0026
by ewallace -
Official APP remarks (Android)
by schleima -
using skill cards multiple times possible
by IthilAlqua -
The Dark Chest of the Damned - HELP!
by brisingre -
Asking about combine item
by Langelinette -
 
 