| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points2 posts |
|---|
|
Posted - Edited
According to the rulebook (p19), there are some permanent events that may separate two terrain cards, and feature an action that is used to move from one side to the other.
In Rahdo's gameplay video, when he takes the action to move between two cards, he discards the permanent event card. Nothing on the card seems to indicate he should do this. Is that correct? Or should the permanent event stay in play between the two terrain cards? Posted - Edited
Nevermind, found the answer.
Rahdo posts corrections to his videos (using the Klingon subtitles |
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points2 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
Frozen (A0225), Overburdened A0268
by piousleather -
Updates for this website
by Firebird -
Card 439 instructs to pick up missing card 172 [checked – no error]
by Atab -
Missing text on K1484? [checked – not a mistake]
by Atab -
[ID:A0143] Protective cover
by Cristi -
Missing Cards A001-A0026
by ewallace -
Official APP remarks (Android)
by schleima -
using skill cards multiple times possible
by IthilAlqua -
The Dark Chest of the Damned - HELP!
by brisingre -
Asking about combine item
by Langelinette -