| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points2 posts | 
|---|
|  Posted  Each character card has the following effect: 
 If you have two characters involved in  do they both get to apply the bonus, for a total of [-2  ]? I saw this in a video playthrough and realized that our group had not been taking advantage of this. It seems perfectly legal within the context of the rules, but I wanted to confirm. | 
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points2 posts | 
Forums
Latest topics
Returning Past and Board Cards
by Firebird -
Updates for this website
by Firebird -
Card 439 instructs to pick up missing card 172 [checked – no error]
by Atab -
Missing text on K1484? [checked – not a mistake]
by Atab -
[ID:A0143] Protective cover
by Cristi -
Missing Cards A001-A0026
by ewallace -
Official APP remarks (Android)
by schleima -
using skill cards multiple times possible
by IthilAlqua -
The Dark Chest of the Damned - HELP!
by brisingre -
Asking about combine item
by Langelinette -
 
 
