| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points4 posts |
|---|
|
Posted
I think I've missed something when it comes to resting
To the best of my understanding unless there is a red circle with a line through it (and wouldn't you know its the one symbol they don't have on the emoji's) then you are able to craft Taking one of those actions simply requires not being involved in anything else and then doing it. If you craft you take the card from your hand and put it in your inventory. If you light a fire you put a fire token on the area card. But what do you do to rest? Does it say somewhere and I've missed it? Posted - Edited
Just like everything else, you have to have the white
The Tired state card: Posted
I see! Yes, I understand where I went wrong reading the rule book. I assumed when it said that the red-circle-with-a-line-through meant you couldn't rest, craft or light a fire it meant that you could choose to do any of those 3 actions anytime you liked otherwise.
Posted
Yeah, I apparently totally forgot about the red circle symbol and what it meant. I remember seeing it on one card, and not really registering what it meant. I hope I didn't miss it anywhere else or play things incorrectly, but eh, I died anyway. At least I'll get it right moving forward.
|
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Rules and Operating Points4 posts |
Forums
Latest topics
Removing "Bloody"
by Fitzgerald -
ck444uscom1
by ck444uscom1 -
Bengals vs. Packers Harm Write-up: Dylan Fairchild DNP, Lucas Patrick goes complete
by Kenyon -
Cowboys at Panthers Historic Notes: This protection is formally even worse than 2020
by Kenyon -
Brighten Your Holidays with Cristmas Flower Delivery
by jackthomes -
The Aston Jackets Website
by lv88todayy -
What do publishers offer?
by tommyhorne -
CV Auckland NZ
by IlqarAhmedov -
k9windecom
by k9windecom -
Mastering the Addictive World of Slither io
by Pouliot12 -