| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Errors on the game4 posts | 
|---|
| 
            Posted  - Edited  
			
		  This card is a temporary event 
		  		used in the curse 'the dark chest of the damned' The rules states a temporary event card must be discarded into the past. Because there is only 1 of these cards, you can only open the box once before saving the game and returning the past to the box. Is this the intended way of playing this curse? Otherwise, the card should say to return it to the box. Edit Moderator : [Checked No Error]  Posted  
			
		  As long as i recall. I think that if you must draw a card that is no longer available you must return ALL the cards from the past into the box ! 
		  ALL means all the cards :) not only the ones with the seeked number. Objectif toutes  		ME: 4/10 CD:4/10 LG : 7/10 SI : 4/10 TS : 4/10 OG : 2/10 AR : 0/10 PN : 0/10 PV : 0/10 VT : 0/10  Posted  
			
		  Hi, 
		  		Kornetmuse is riight on this one. You could try to open the box again but in that case you'd need to return ALL cards from the Past (Adventure & Exploration) into the box.   Posted  
			
		  Ahhh. Thanks. Completely forgot that rule. 
		  		 | 
      
| Forums/ The 7th Continent/ Errors on the game4 posts | 
Forums
Latest topics
Updates for this website
by Firebird -
Card 439 instructs to pick up missing card 172 [checked – no error]
by Atab -
Missing text on K1484? [checked – not a mistake]
by Atab -
[ID:A0143] Protective cover
by Cristi -
Missing Cards A001-A0026
by ewallace -
Official APP remarks (Android)
by schleima -
using skill cards multiple times possible
by IthilAlqua -
The Dark Chest of the Damned - HELP!
by brisingre -
Asking about combine item
by Langelinette -
Classic Edition plus expansions
by brisingre -